Introduction

Hello everybody and welcome to my first blog. This blog will be about my occasional trips to pleasant places, probably around Herefordshire (UK). I often go for a little bimble around Credenhill Park Wood and take amateur snapshots, with my little compact camera, of anything that looks interesting.

I am not a photographer so please don’t expect the quality to be very good.  I am also no expert on flora and fauna, but will do my best to identify things.  I would be grateful for any expert opinion on what things are.a SN854128

To start off with, I saw these on 1st June 2013. I think they are cherry galls from the Gall Wasp, under some oak leaves.  It was a windy day so the photo is a little blurry.

I hope that people will find this blog mildly interesting.

Ramblingratz

3 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Pingback: Blog Birthday – One Today | rambling ratz

Leave a Reply

