Hedgehogs Again

It seems that I can’t step out of the door at night without tripping over a hedgehog. This is a good thing given their dramatic and disasterous decline in the UK. Photo of hedgehog

I’ve been told that they like it here due to my “relaxed” gardening style.Photo of hedgehog

I don’t know if it is my imagination, but this one seems to be giving me the same exasperated “get that torch out of my face look” as this baby from last year.Photo of baby hedgehogMore information with link to a useful site on my previous post here.

8 thoughts on “Hedgehogs Again

Leave a Reply

